Social Investment Board Membership 2015/2016

Alderman Peter Hewitt	Nominee of the Chairman of the Policy & Resources Committee
Roger Chadwick	Chairman of the Finance Committee
Jeremy Mayhew	Chairman of the City Bridge Trust Committee
Deputy Robert Howard	Chairman of the Financial Investment Board
TBC	One Member of the Financial Investment Board
Henry Colthurst*	Two Members elected by Court of Common Council on 23 April 2015
Wendy Hyde*	

* One of whom shall have fewer than five years' service on the Court at the time of their appointment.